2020 Friends

Principal Sponsor ($1,000 and up)

Randy and Mary Alice Akers Columbia
D. L. Scurry Foundation  Columbia
Francis Marion University
Harry H. Gibson, Sr. Family Foundation Spartanburg
Historic Columbia Columbia
Harriet and Herbert Keyserling Endowment of Coastal Community Foundation of SC – Billy, Beth, and Paul Keyserling
Helen Ann Rawlinson West Columbia
Strada Education Network Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Susan E. Webb Murrells Inlet

Sponsor ($500-$999)

Burkett, Burkett, & Burkett CPA PA West Columbia
James A. Bryan
Forest Acres
Judy Burke and B. Brant Bynum Spartanburg
Elaine T. Freeman Spartanburg
William C. Hine Mt. Pleasant
Hometown Realty Beaufort Beaufort
Sig and Judy Huitt Rock Hill
John F. Lomax Greenville
Dr. Tom Mack Aiken
Elizabeth Lander Purcell Clemson
SC Academy of Authors Columbia
William C. Schmidt, Jr. West Columbia
South Carolina State University Foundation Orangeburg
Alice Taylor-Colbert Greenwood
Joey and T.J. Wallace Columbia
Andy and Cathy Westbrook
Write to Change, Inc. Columbia

Patron ($250 – $499)

William Balk Williston
Stanley W. and Paula B. Baker
Mary Ellen Fuller Alcolu
Walter R. Griffin Gaffney
Carlanna L. Hendrick Florence
David G. Hodges Columbia
Jeffrey J. and Toni Hubbell Columbia
The Jeffcoat Firm Columbia
Vermelle J. Johnson Orangeburg
Gerda M. Kahn Columbia
Charles and Susan Kovacik Sun City Center, FL
Laura T. McCarty Decatur, GA
Gail L. Morrison Columbia
Lenora (Nonie) Price Columbia
Hugh Rogers Lexington
Garrett and Cathy Scott Spartanburg
South Carolina State Museum Foundation Columbia
Eliot and Michel Stone Spartanburg
WeGOJA Foundation,  Jannie Harriot, Executive Director Hartsville

Benefactor ($100-$249)

Dr. Bob Alexander Aiken      
Gilbert and Barbara Allen
Travelers Rest
Joan Assey
Lee Gordon Brockington
Pawleys Island
Richard Brown Columbia
Michael A. Burkhart Canton, NC
William P. (Willie) Calloway Lexington
Kathleen Cassels Charleston
Sharon and Maurice Cherry Greenville
ME Christopherson Easley
James Colbert Greenwood
Dixie and David Damrel Greenville
Dr. William E. Dufford Columbia
Karen Garcia Charlotte, NC
Ghussan and George Greene Orangeburg
Dr. Carmen V. Harris Simpsonville
Robert D. Hazel West Columbia
Lloyd I. Hendricks Columbia
Paul and Michele Horne Rock Hill
Charles and Emily Israel Columbia
George D. JeBaily Florence
Dr. Lisa Kerr Charleston
Michael Grant LeFever Columbia
Scott Gwara Columbia
Libby P. Law Columbia
Jamie and Gail Lyles Blythewood
Brenda McAbee Columbia
Samuel Lucas McMillan Greenwood
June Murff Aiken
Betsy Newman Columbia
Oconee County Friends of the Library Walhalla
Blanche L. Premo-Hopkins Aiken
Donald J. Puchala Saluda, NC
David Rison Summerville
Lynn Robertson Columbia
Aida Rogers and Wally Peters Columbia
Don C. Rosick Columbia
Ignas K. and Audrey Skrupskelis Wagener
James Smith Columbia
Diane Smock and Brad Wyche Greenville
Dr. Marian E. Strobel Greer
Dr. and Mrs. H. Simmons Tate, Jr. Charleston
Betsy W. Teter Spartanburg
Wilson P. (Bill) and Jane Tuten Aiken
Robin S. Waites Columbia
Robert Weyeneth and Leslie Arnovick Columbia
Ellen Zisholtz Orangeburg

Associate ($25-$99)

Bobbi Adams Bishopville
Hazel H. Bachman
Beaufort County Historical Society Beaufort
RaSheeda V. Brown
Friends of the Edgefield County Library Edgefield
Edisto Island Historic Preservation Society Edisto Island
Edwin C. Epps Spartanburg
Mr. and Mrs. James Hammond Aiken
Bonnie A. Hargrove Beaufort
Aaron Heinsman Baltimore, MD
Scot Hockman
 West Columbia
Lauren Housman Aiken
Diane Howell Columbia
Thomas L. Johnson Asheville, NC
William L. and Margaret P. Kinney Bennettsville
Dr. Mary Ann Kohli James Island
Bob LeFavi Beaufort
Gilbert and Linda Lilly Anderson
Charles H. Lippy Charleston
Claudia J. McCollough Columbia
Friends of McCormick Library McCormick
Caroline V. McIntyre Greenville
Jason Munsell West Columbia
Ruth B. Nicholson West Columbia
William Ramsey Greenwood
Peggy S. Ratliff  Orangeburg
Charles Reback and Melissa Walker Spartanburg
Charles Z. Robinson Rock Hill
Carol Schenk Columbia
Anne M. Schneider Columbia
Sarah C. Spruill Cheraw
William C. Thomas, Jr. Terre Haute, IN
Cecil Williams Orangeburg
Whitney Wilson Aiken
Bob and Carolyn Wynn Spartanburg
Julie A. Zachowski Beaufort
Dr. Nancy Zaice Florence
John Zubizarreta Columbia

In Honor of

In honor of Randy Akers
In honor of Randy Akers
In honor of Gayle B. Edwards
In honor of Billy Keyserling
In honor of  Jenks Farmer III
In honor of Dr. Lacy Ford, Dean of Arts and Sciences at UofSC
In honor of Ruth Bader Ginsburg
In honor of Hugh Rogers
In honor of Jane Tuten

In Memory of

In memory of Lillian Brown
In memory of Marian K. Christopherson
In memory of Gene Crediford
In memory of Helen Fellers
In memory of Bill Frost
In memory of Ruth Bader Ginsburg
In memory of G. Greg Hall
In memory of Diane Howell
In memory of Abe Kalsbeek
In memory of Abe Kalsbeek
In memory of Abe Kalsbeek
In memory of Ernest M. Lander, Jr.
In memory of D. Delores Logan
In memory of D. Delores Logan
In memory of Eugene Long 
In memory of Stephen G. Morrison
In memory of Nick Murff
In memory of Robert Oakman
In memory of Dr. Wallace Calvin Smith
In memory of Mark Steadman
In memory of Cindy Vance 
In memory of Laura Wallace
In memory of Jeffrey R. Willis